Belated Happy New Year

I realize I’m a couple of days late, but Happy New Year!

I just returned from a few days of vacation in central Oregon. The trip included my first experience on a snowmobile and it was fantastic! I don’t care about all the speed and hoop-dee-doos that some of our group was enjoying… I just enjoyed driving my sled into some of the most beautiful scenery I’ve ever seen. If I had a bucket list, something related to snowmobiling would now be a part of it.

I must say that I’m grateful to see 2009 in my rear view mirror! I’m hoping that 2010 will be a better year personally, as well as with regards to our great nation. The liberals did everything they could to destroy our freedoms and our reputation with the rest of the world. Let’s hope that 2010 is the year that we take our nation back and put the federal government in its rightful place… supporting the states in a limited way as spelled out in the Constitution.

Gird up your loins America! Let’s give it everything we have!

Happy New Year to you all and God bless America!

Explore posts in the same categories: Update

One Comment on “Belated Happy New Year”

  1. J Says:

    Lot of snowmobiling goin’ on up here in the last best place. Kinda like riding a scooter. 😉


Leave a Reply

